For further information, please call our staff at

Head of Sales

Ottó Demjén
Tel: +36 1/ 288-7558
E-mail: Otto.Demjen@otpbank.hu

Retail Sales

Zsigmond Csillag
Tel: +36 1/ 288-7556
E-mail: Zsigmond.Csillag@otpbank.hu

Milán István Nagy
Tel: +36 1/ 288-7554
E-mail: milan.nagy@otpbank.hu

Attila Keresztyén
Tel: +36 1/ 288-7552
E-mail: KeresztyenA@otpbank.hu

Frigyes Soós
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7571
E-mail: SoosF@otpbank.hu

Corporate Sales

Nóra Ilona Gordos
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7549
E-mail: Nora.Ilona.Gordos@otpbank.hu

János Imrei
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7555
E-mail: Janos.Imrei@otpbank.hu

Csinszka Kis-Böndi
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7544
E-mail: Kis-BondiCs@otpbank.hu

Roxána Kosztelnik
Tel: +36 1/ 288-7541
E-mail: Roxana.Kosztelnik@otpbank.hu

Orsolya Kovács Gyimóti
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7542
E-mail: KovacsGyE@optbank.hu

Anna Almási (OTP Trader)
Tel: +36 1/ 298-3169
E-mail: AlmasiA@otpbank.hu

Institutional Sales

Lóránt Fábián
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7572
E-mail: Lorant.Fabian@otpbank.hu

Szilvia Lovas
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7545
E-mail: LovasSz@otpbank.hu

János Mladoniczki
Tel.: +36 1/ 288-7551
E-mail: MladoniczkiJ@otpbank.hu

Department of Capital Market Transactions

György Szelényi
Tel.: +36 1/ 298-4235
E-mail: szelenyigyo@otpbank.hu

Andrea Lőrincz
Tel.: +36 1/ 298-4377
E-mail: andrea.lorincz@otpbank.hu

 

Our website cannot be displayed in this browser.

Plesea use one of the newest version from the following browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Edge.

Follow the steps below:

  • open a new page in one of the above browsers,
  • copy and insert the link of our website into the adress bar and press Enter,
  • you are ready to browse our website.

If you have any questions, you can contact us by e-mail at information@otpbank.hu!

Ez a böngésző sajnos nem tudja megjeleníteni a honlapunkat. További információk